DOD Application

Where do you live? In Bulgaria

Languages:English,Bulgarian

Ingame name(s): Givanowa

How long have you played SA-MP: I am playing Samp for 2 months, but before years I was playing mta a lot - for 3 or 4 years I think

How often in a week do you play SA-MP: Nowadays I am not a regular player, because I am studying for examps - I was playing SAMP 24/7... It will be like that again after 1 month. Now I am playing it about 1 hour in a day...sometimes I can't play.

Servers you play at: Only GTADM

Average FPS: 80-90

How did you hear about DoD?:I heard about DoD from walkz, expert and other bulgarian friends. Also I met with dod's members from the game.

Your Contacts Options(Steam-Discord-Skype): My discord name is: Givanowa#9294

Do you know how to use 2shot? (YES/NO):YES

Will you be an active member on our community?:Yes i will be active, but after 1 month I will be more

(SawnOff,Uzi)(-/10):3

Walkies (Deagle,Sniper)(-/10):3

Litefoot (-/10):2

Cbug (-/10):0

Script Skills (-/10):0

Mapping Skills (-/10):0

GFX (-/10):0

Web Design (-/10):0

Other Skills (-/10): Being funny

What other clans have you been in?:No one

Why are you no longer in these clan(s)?:X

Why do you want to join us? (Explain in detail):I want to Join DoD because you are very nice to me, I know some of you and I am thankful for helping me. I will try to be a better player and if I can help someone i will. I want to improve with everyone, also.

What else can you do to be useful to us?:I will be an active member /especially after 1 month/ and if you need help for something I'll be always useful.Hope you accept my application. ^^ Have a nice day!

• [Blocked Image: https://i.imgur.com/jAYAjqW.png]