My application - RietzJRR

• General

Real name: My name's Willgot Rietz. Im the little brother of the beloved [DoD]RieTzz.

Where do you live? I live in Sweden.

Languages: Swedish and a little bit of English. Communicating on English won't be an issue for me. I completely understand everything that is written to me, and Im experienced enough within the language to reply back properly. But the Swedish language, is definitely the one I prefer.

Ingame name(s): RietzJRR

How long have you played SA-MP: Since I was 9-10 I guess. That would be already back in 2011. This clan & community is where I started playing the game at. I've been here for a long time now. Ingame I usually played with WalKz and my brother. Oh, and Adin & Dino too.

How often in a week do you play SA-MP: Mostly everyday. Im pretty active.

Servers you play at: I only play at GTADM.

Average FPS: 80-100. Ofcourse

How did you hear about DoD?: My brother RieTzz introduced me to both DoD & GTADM back in time. And I have just continued to play at your server.

Your Contacts Options(Steam-Discord-Skype): You can contact me via Discord. If anyone needs my code, I'll give it to you either on PM or ingame.

Do you know how to use 2shot? (YES/NO): Since my last application I have trained on 2shot alot. And I would definitely say that I have gotten better on it.

Will you be an active member on our community?: Yes, OfCourse.

Skills

Runnies (SawnOff,Uzi)(-/10): 4 (I rated myself as four on my last application. However I realized that I wasnt really a four then, but I would consider myself a four now).

Walkies (Deagle,Sniper)(-/10): 2

Litefoot (-/10): 0

Cbug (-/10): 2

Script Skills (-/10): 0

Mapping Skills (-/10): 0

GFX (-/10): 0

Web Design (-/10): 0

Other Skills (-/10): 0